This article will explain how you can cancel your Scrunch subscription and move to our free plan.
To cancel your subscription:
- Navigate to "Settings"
- Select "Billing"
- Select "Cancel Subscription"
Your Scrunch subscription will be cancelled and you will no longer be charged. You will be downgraded to the Starter Plan (free plan) at the end of your billing cycle.