Help Center

How do I delete a saved search?

This article will explain how you can delete a saved search in your Scrunch account.

To delete a saved search:

  1. Navigate to and select the saved search you want to delete in the menu on the left under "Directory"
  2. Click the spanner icon next to the name of the saved search you want to delete
  3. Click "Delete This Saved Search" and then click "Delete Saved Search"

The saved search will be permanently deleted.