Archiving a campaign
When a campaign is complete you can send it to the archive.
- In the navigation menu select the wrench icon next to the campaign you wish to archive
- Select archive campaign
- Select archive
Archived campaigns will no longer be active and will be removed from the navigation menu. They can be restored in the campaign manager under the archive tab.