Delete a saved search

Updated 11 months ago by Matthew Clarkson

A saved search can be deleted at any time.

  1. Select the saved search from the navigation menu
  2. Open the saved search menu by selecting the wrench icon
  3. Select delete this saved search



How Did We Do?