Help Center

How do I downgrade my subscription?

This article will explain how you can downgrade your Scrunch subscription to the Pro Plan or to the Starter Plan (free plan).

To downgrade your subscription:

  1. Navigate to "Settings"
  2. Click "Plans"
  3. Select the plan you want to downgrade to, either the Pro Plan or the Starter Plan
  4. Click "Downgrade"

You will be downgraded at the end of your billing cycle.